About us

People

Name Sort descending Phone Function
photo-Backers Prof. Dr. Tobias Backers +49 (0)234-32-23881tobias.backers@rub.deRoom: IA 3/127 Chair of Engineering Geology and Rock Mechanics/Director
photo M.Sc. Dilshan Bandara +49 (0)234-32-23953dilshan.bandara@rub.deRoom: IA 5/163 Doktorand (Hydrogeochemie/Hydrogeologie)
Kirsten Bartmann Dr. Kirsten Bartmann +49 (0)234-32-23740kirsten.bartmann@rub.deRoom: IA 3/131 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin (Ingenieurgeologie und Felsmechanik)
Bedford Prof. Dr. Jonathan Bedford +49 234-32 23252jonathan.bedford@rub.deRoom: IA 4/77 Lehrstuhl Physikalische Geodäsie
Frank Frank Bettenstedt +49 (0)234-32-18606frank.bettenstedt@rub.deRoom: IA 4/81 Technischer Mitarbeiter (Experimentelle Geophysik)
Beyer Dr. Christopher Beyer +49 (0)234-32-28008christopher.c.beyer@rub.deRoom: IA 4/123 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter (Petrologie & Geochemie), Leitung Hochdrucklabor
Thilo M.Sc. Thilo Bissbort +49 (0)234-32-28008thilo.bissbort@rub.deRoom: IA 4/123 Doktorand (Petrologie & Geochemie)
Dr. Gian Maria Bocchini Dr. Gian Maria Bocchini +49 (0)234-32-19802gian.bocchini@rub.deRoom: IA 4/135 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter (Erdbebenprozesse)
Matthias Born Matthias Born +49 (0)234-32-28135matthias.born@rub.deRoom: IA 02/073 Leitung Präparation
photo Markus Brassel +49 (0)234-32-28132markus.brassel@ruhr-uni-bochum.deRoom: IA 02/93 Leitung feinmechanische Werkstatt
photo-Chakraborty Prof. Dr. Sumit Chakraborty +49 (0)234-32-24395sumit.chakraborty@rub.deRoom: IA 4/117 Chair of Physical-Chemical Mineralogy
Yan Cheng Dr. Yan Cheng +49 (0)234-32-19803yan.cheng@rub.deRoom: IA 4/143 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin (Experimentelle Geophysik)
photo Dr. Rodolfo Christiansen +49 (0)234-32-25387rodolfo.christiansen@rub.deRoom: IA 5/067 Humboldt-Stipendiat (Hydrogeochemie/Hydrogeologie)
Coekerim M.Sc. Kaan Cökerim +49 234-32 19607kaan.coekerim@rub.deRoom: IA 4/79 Lehrstuhl Physikalische Geodäsie
Degraffenried Dr. Rebecca Degraffenried +49 (0)234-32-23517Rebecca.degraffenried@ruhr-uni-bochum.deRoom: IA 4/105 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin (Petrologie & Geochemie)
Maria Dias M.Sc. Maria Dias +49 (0)234-32-23517maria.dias@rub.deRoom: IA 4/105 Doktorandin (Petrologie & Geochemie)
ditz Manuel Ditz +49 (0)234-32-23275manuel.ditz@rub.deRoom: IA 4/97 Doktorand (Seismologie)
Dohmen Dr. Ralf Dohmen +49 (0)234-32-24394Ralf.Dohmen@rub.deRoom: IA 4/113 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter (Petrologie & Geochemie), Leitung PLD-Labor
Portrait M.Sc. Wenyong Duan +49 (0)234-32-23513wenyong.duan@rub.deRoom: IA 4/103 Doktorand (Petrologie & Geochemie)
Portrait Petra Dückershoff +49 (0)234-32-24503petra.dueckershoff@rub.deRoom: IA 5/069 Sekretariat (Hydrogeochemie/Hydrogeologie)

More information